Contact Information

Address: Ulus Mah. Leylak Sok. No:22 34340 Ulus / Besiktas / Istanbul / Turkey

Telephone: +90 212 362 26 33 ext. 1340
Fax: +90 212 287 38 70

Email: contact@mefis.k12.tr

Admissions

For all admissions inquiries please contact our Admissions Officer, Ms. Ayşegül Esmer and Ms. Cansu Arısoy at registration@mefis.k12.tr / esmera@mefis.k12.tr ext. 1253 arisoyc@mefis.k12.tr ext. 1343

Employment

For employment inquiries, please contact Leyla Alemdar, Human Resources Coordinator at recruitment@mefis.k12.tr ext. 1510

Head of School

Head of School: Figen Sönmez sonmezf@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1198

Primary School

Principal: Linda Allen allenl@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1341

Deputy Principal: Christopher Jackson jacksonc@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1377

PYP Coordinator: Evelyn Hargett Galan galane@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1349

Secondary School

Principal: Malcolm Ringo ringom@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1331

Deputy Principal: Nicole İncel inceln@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1360

IB DP Coordinator: Alina Zamfirescu zamfirescua@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1245

Cambridge Coordinator: Lauren Fajobi fajobih@mefis.k12.tr  / ext. 1252

 

 

Write to Us