Contact Information

Address: Ulus Mah. Leylak Sok. No:22 34340 Ulus / Besiktas / Istanbul / Turkey

Telephone: +90 212 362 26 33 ext. 1340
Fax: +90 212 287 38 70

Email: contact@mefis.k12.tr

Admissions

For all admissions inquiries please contact our Admissions Officer, Ms. Ayşegül Esmer and Ms. Elif Ulaş at registration@mefis.k12.tr / esmera@mefis.k12.tr ext. 1253 ulase@mefis.k12.tr ext. 1343

Employment

For employment inquiries, please contact Leyla Alemdar, Human Resources Coordinator at recruitment@mefis.k12.tr ext. 1510

Assistant General Manager

Assistant General Manager: Elvan Tongal tongale@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1198

Admin Team

Principal: Sharlene Carki carkis@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1341
Deputy Principal (Secondary School) : Nicole İncel inceln@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1360
Deputy Principal (Primary School): Daniel Luke Slevin slevind@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1377
IB Programmes Coordinator: Seden Chouseinoglou chouseinoglous@mef.k12.tr; chouseinoglous@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1334
PYP Coordinator: Darren Richardson richardsond@mefis.k12.tr/ ext. 1349
Curriculumn Coordinator: Angela Lucca Arslan luccaa@mefis.k12.tr  / ext. 1252

Write to Us

    InstagramLinkedin