Faculty

Name Position Section of School Email
Atahan Yurdakavuşan IT Tech Support Officer Whole School yurdakavusana@mefis.k12.tr
Aysel Karayiğit School Nurse Whole School karayigita@mefis.k12.tr
Banu Targan Teaching Assistant Primary School targanb@mefis.k12.tr
Benard Ochuka Physics Teacher Secondary School ochukab@mefis.k12.tr
Brett Warfield Deputy Principal Whole School warfieldb@mefis.k12.tr
Burcu Dizer Academic Assistant Whole School dizerb@mefis.k12.tr
Can Şengel Chemistry Teacher Secondary School sengelc@mefis.k12.tr
Carla Narnor Early Years Teacher Primary School narnorc@mefis.k12.tr
Colleen Hyde English Teacher Secondary School hydec@mefis.k12.tr
Corinne Estrada Biology Teacher Secondary School estradac@mefis.k12.tr
Cortney Brown Counselor Whole School brownc@mefis.k12.tr
Dana Hadley Early Years Teacher Primary School hadleyd@mefis.k12.tr
Didem Buğdaycı Teaching Assistant Primary School bugdaycid@mefis.k12.tr
Drew Reichard English Support Teacher Whole School reichardda@mefis.k12.tr
Edward (Ted) Norman History Teacher Secondary School normanted@mefis.k12.tr
Elif Bayar Palaz Turkish Teacher Whole School palaze@mefis.k12.tr
Elvan Tongal Assistant General Manager Istanbul & Izmir tongale@mefis.k12.tr
Ferda Kaban Librarian Whole School kabanf@mefis.k12.tr
Gail Brodie Homeroom Teacher Primary School brodieg@mefis.k12.tr
Gamze Coate Teaching Assistant Support Teacher (Lower Primary) coateg@mefis.k12.tr
Gözde Okal Computer Science Teacher Secondary School okalg@mefis.k12.tr
Jason de Roma Homeroom Teacher Primary School deromaj@mefis.k12.tr
Julianne Lee Ostrosky Performing Arts/Music Teacher Whole School ostroskyj@mefis.k12.tr
Katherine Çoban Homeroom Teacher Primary School cobank@mefis.k12.tr
Kevin Sheehan Geography Teacher Secondary School sheehank@mefis.k12.tr
Laura Diaz Montes Spanish Teacher Whole School montesl@mefis.k12.tr
Leyla Alemdar Human Resources Coordinator Istanbul & Izmir alemdarl@mefis.k12.tr
Lisa Marie Slippy Mathematics and Humanities Secondary School slippyl@mefis.k12.tr
Lucy Dennis Art Teacher Whole School dennisl@mefis.k12.tr
Lynnette Stride Homeroom Teacher Primary School stridel@mefis.k12.tr
Malcolm Ringo School Principal Whole School ringom@mefis.k12.tr
Matthew Kriska Homeroom Teacher Primary School kriskam@mefis.k12.tr
Melike Çınar Admissions Officer Whole School cinarm@mefis.k12.tr
Nicola Robinson French Teacher Whole School robinsonn@mefis.k12.tr
Samantha Bayık Physical Education Teacher Whole School bayiks@mefis.k12.tr
Sandra Klein Learning Support Teacher Whole School kleins@mefis.k12.tr
Sara Borgarelli English and English Support Teacher Secondary School borgarellis@mefis.k12.tr
Seda Duru Administrative Assistant Whole School durus@mefis.k12.tr
Sercan Özer Finance and Administrative Affairs Manager Whole School ozers@mefis.k12.tr
Tracey Meler Homeroom Teacher Primary School melert@mefis.k12.tr
Tracy Davis Maths Teacher Secondary School davist@mefis.k12.tr
InstagramLinkedin