Faculty

Name Position Section of School Email
Atahan Yurdakavuşan IT Tech Support Officer Whole School yurdakavusana@mefis.k12.tr
Aysel Karayiğit School Nurse Whole School karayigita@mefis.k12.tr
Benard Ochuka Physics Teacher Secondary School ochukab@mefis.k12.tr
Brett Warfield Deputy Principal Whole School warfieldb@mefis.k12.tr
Burcu Dizer Academic Assistant Whole School dizerb@mefis.k12.tr
Colleen Hyde English Teacher Secondary School hydec@mefis.k12.tr
Corinne Estrada Biology Teacher Secondary School estradac@mefis.k12.tr
Dana Hadley Early Years Teacher Primary School hadleyd@mefis.k12.tr
Dermot Curtin Humanities/English Teacher Secondary School curtind@mefis.k12.tr
Didem Buğdaycı Teaching Assistant Primary School bugdaycid@mefis.k12.tr
Drew Reichard English Support Teacher Whole School reichardda@mefis.k12.tr
Ege Uysal Chemistry Teacher Secondary School uysale@mefis.k12.tr
Elif Bayar Palaz Turkish Teacher Whole School palaze@mefis.k12.tr
Elvan Tongal Assistant General Manager Istanbul & Izmir tongale@mefis.k12.tr
Erdi Biber ICT/Maths Teacher Secondary School bibere@mefis.k12.tr
Gail Brodie Homeroom Teacher Primary School brodieg@mefis.k12.tr
Jason de Roma Homeroom Teacher Primary School deromaj@mefis.k12.tr
Joy Kiocho Learning Support Teacher Whole School kiochoj@mefis.k12.tr
Karon Guttormson Murray Art Teacher Whole School murrayk@mefis.k12.tr
Katherine Çoban Homeroom Teacher Primary School cobank@mefis.k12.tr
Kevin Sheehan Geography Teacher Secondary School sheehank@mefis.k12.tr
Kristi O’Daniel English Teacher Secondary School odanielk@mefis.k12.tr
Lisa Marie Slippy Mathematics and Humanities Secondary School slippyl@mefis.k12.tr
Malcolm Ringo School Principal Whole School ringom@mefis.k12.tr
Matthew Kriska Homeroom Teacher Primary School kriskam@mefis.k12.tr
Melike Çınar Admissions Officer Whole School cinarm@mefis.k12.tr
Peter Dicarlo Performing Arts Teacher Whole School jamalp@mefis.k12.tr
Richard Jones Homeroom Teacher Primary School jonesr@mefis.k12.tr
Sadia Tariq Homeroom Teacher Primary School tariqs@mefis.k12.tr
Samantha Bayık Physical Education Teacher Whole School bayiks@mefis.k12.tr
Seda Duru Administrative Assistant Whole School durus@mefis.k12.tr
Sercan Özer Finance and Administrative Affairs Manager Whole School ozers@mefis.k12.tr
Vanessa Vitello Counselor Whole School vitellov@mefis.k12.tr
Veronica Monroy Spanish Teacher Whole School monroyv@mefis.k12.tr
Wissam Malaeb Maths Teacher Secondary School malaebw@mefis.k12.tr
InstagramLinkedinYouTube