Faculty

Name Position Section of School Email Address
Alessandro Catervi Chemistry Teacher Secondary School catervia@mefis.k12.tr
Angus King Homeroom Teacher Primary School kinga@mefis.k12.tr
Atahan Yurdakavuşan IT Officer Whole School yurdakavusana@mefis.k12.tr
Aysel Karayiğit School Nurse Whole School karayigita@mefis.k12.tr
Ayşin Önder Turkish Teacher Whole School ondera@mefis.k12.tr
Banu Targan Teacher Assistant Primary School targanb@mefis.k12.tr
Benard Ochuka Physics Teacher Secondary School ochukab@mefis.k12.tr
Carla Narnor EY Teacher Primary School narnorc@mefis.k12.tr
Didem Buğdaycı Teacher Assistant Primary School bugdaycid@mefis.k12.tr
Drew Reichard English Support Teacher Primary School reichardda@mefis.k12.tr
Edria Murray Deputy Principal Secondary School murraye@mefis.k12.tr
Edward (Ted) Norman History Teacher Secondary School normanted@mefis.k12.tr
Figen Sönmez Head of School Istanbul & Izmir sonmezf@mefis.k12.tr
Gail Brodie Homeroom Teacher Primary School brodieg@mefis.k12.tr
Gamze Coate Teacher Assistant Primary School coateg@mefis.k12.tr
Hale Barry IT Teacher Whole School barryh@mefis.k12.tr
Jacqueline Hailey Loftis Art Teacher Whole School loftisj@mefis.k12.tr
Janice Kwong EY Teacher Primary School kwongj@mefis.k12.tr
John Argyle Geography Teacher Secondary School argylej@mefis.k12.tr
Jonathan Gilbert Maths Teacher Secondary School gilbertj@mefis.k12.tr
Julianne Ostrosky Music Teacher Whole School ostroskyj@mefis.k12.tr
Katherine Çoban Homeroom Teacher Primary School cobank@mefis.k12.tr
Laura Diaz Montes Spanish Teacher Whole School montesl@mefis.k12.tr
Leslie Corcos Counselor Whole School corcosl@mefis.k12.tr
Leyla Alemdar Human Resources Coordinator Istanbul & Izmir alemdarl@mefis.k12.tr
Lynnette Stride Homeroom Teacher Primary School stridel@mefis.k12.tr
Maria Jorge Gomez Librarian Whole School jorgem@mefis.k12.tr
Mehmet Deniz Account Officer Whole School denizmehmet@mefis.k12.tr
Muzaffer Özdöver Business Officer Whole School ozdoverm@mefis.k12.tr
Nefise Korkutmaz Biology Teacher Secondary School korkutmazna@mefis.k12.tr
Nicola Robinson French Teacher Whole School robinsonn@mefis.k12.tr
Özlem Kahrıman Administrative Assistant Whole School kahrimano@mefis.k12.tr
Samantha Bayık PE Teacher Whole School bayiks@mefis.k12.tr
Sandra Klein Learning Support Teacher Whole School kleins@mefis.k12.tr
Sara Borgarelli Deputy Principal Primary School borgarellis@mefis.k12.tr
Sara Marshall Homeroom Teacher Primary School marshalls@mefis.k12.tr
Selin Belik Academic Assistant Whole School beliks@mefis.k12.tr
Sercan Özer Assistant Finance Manager Whole School ozers@mefis.k12.tr
Shahid Hussain Economics Teacher Secondary School hussains@mefis.k12.tr
Sidney Ayers English Support Teacher Secondary School ayerss@mefis.k12.tr
Teresa Bartoszak English Teacher Secondary School bartoszakt@mefis.k12.tr
Tracey Meler Homeroom Teacher Primary School melert@mefis.k12.tr
Ulfet Erdogan Okbay School Principal Whole School okbayu@mefis.k12.tr
InstagramLinkedin