Staff and Faculty

Name Position Section of School Email
Alan Kearin English Teacher Secondary School kearina@mefis.k12.tr
Alexandra Thompson Biology Teacher Secondary School thompsonan@mefis.k12.tr
Alisa Blundon Art Teacher Secondary School blundona@mefis.k12.tr
Ana-Marie Haro Spanish Teacher Secondary School haroa@mefis.k12.tr
Ayşe Akosman Maths Teacher Secondary School akosmana@mefis.k12.tr
Ayşe Şenay Çoşan Chemistry Teacher Secondary School senaya@mefis.k12.tr
Ayşegül Esmer Admissions Officer Whole School esmera@mefis.k12.tr
Beliz Kearin French Teacher Secondary School kearinb@mefis.k12.tr
Cailin O’Connor Art Teacher Secondary School oconnorc@mefis.k12.tr
Cansu Çakılı Physics Teacher Secondary School cakilic@mefis.k12.tr
Catrin Vickers History Teacher Secondary School vickersc@mefis.k12.tr
Constance Bahn Biology Teacher Secondary School bahnc@mefis.k12.tr
Craig Wheeldon Homeroom Teacher Primary School wheeldonc@mefis.k12.tr
Darren Richardson Homeroom Teacher Primary School richardsond@mefis.k12.tr
Demet Gulam HCS Teacher Primary School gulamd@mefis.k12.tr
Deniz Para Chemistry Teacher Secondary School parad@mefis.k12.tr
Dennis Dapal Music Teacher Primary School dapald@mefis.k12.tr
Derya Sevil Balkır Admissions Officer Whole School sevild@mefis.k12.tr
Derya Türkyılmaz French Teacher Secondary School turkyilmazd@mefis.k12.tr
Donna Scott Art Teacher Primary School scottd@mefis.k12.tr
Eda Yavuz IT Integration/Teacher Primary School yavuze@mefis.k12.tr
Edward Schellander Humanities Teacher Secondary School schellandere@mefis.k12.tr
Elif Ulaş Library Assistant Whole School ulase@mefis.k12.tr
Elif Yılmaz Cesar Learning Support Teacher Primary School cesare@mefis.k12.tr
Elvan Tongal Assistant General Manager Istanbul & Izmir tongale@mefis.k12.tr
Gail Chandyok Maths Teacher Secondary School chandyokg@mefis.k12.tr
Golnaz Abaee Librarian Whole School abaeeg@mefis.k12.tr
Gökçe Çimen Teacher Assistant Primary School cimeng@mefis.k12.tr
Gökşem Ceviz ECC Teacher Primary School cevizg@mefis.k12.tr
Gürşah Çekiç English Teacher Primary School cekicg@mefis.k12.tr
Heather Nord Reading Specialist Primary School nordh@mefis.k12.tr
Isla McLeod Homeroom Teacher Primary School mcleodi@mefis.k12.tr
Jacqueline Graves Physics Teacher Secondary School gravesj@mefis.k12.tr
Janeen Turner ECC Teacher Primary School turnerj@mefis.k12.tr
Jason De Roma Homeroom Teacher Primary School deromaj@mefis.k12.tr
Jennifer MaGill English Teacher Secondary School magillj@mefis.k12.tr
Jessica Ream Homeroom Teacher Primary School reamj@mefis.k12.tr
Jianne Kim Han ECC Teacher Primary School hanj@mefis.k12.tr
John Potter Overseas College Counselor Secondary School potterj@mefis.k12.tr
Karen Newman Homeroom Teacher Primary School newmank@mefis.k12.tr
Kate Birch Deputy Principal Primary School birchk@mefis.k12.tr
Katherine Klinger Homeroom Teacher Primary School klingerk@mefis.k12.tr
Kathryn Winson homeroom Teacher Primary School winsonk@mefis.k12.tr
Katrina Jones Homeroom Teacher Primary School jonesk@mefis.k12.tr
Kristi Wheeldon Counselor Secondary School wheeldonk@mefis.k12.tr
Lale İnceoğlu ESL Teacher Secondary School inceoglul@mefis.k12.tr
Lale Kohen French Teacher Primary School kohenl@mefis.k12.tr
Lauren Fajobi Curriculum Coordinator Secondary School fajobih@mefis.k12.tr
Leyla Alemdar Human Resources Coordinator Istanbul & Izmir alemdarl@mefis.k12.tr
Mahir Mulasmajic Economics Teacher Secondary School mulasmajicm@mefis.k12.tr
Malcolm Ringo School Principal Secondary School ringom@mefis.k12.tr
Marzhan Abenova ELL Teacher Primary School abenovam@mefis.k12.tr
Melek Uludağ Lab Assistant Secondary School uludagm@mefis.k12.tr
Meral Sheta Homeroom Teacher Primary School shetam@mefis.k12.tr
Meryem Yıldırım Teacher Assistant Primary School yildirimm@mefis.k12.tr
Mihaela Morello PYP Coordinator Primary School morellom@mefis.k12.tr
Monica Doğru Overseas College Counselor Secondary School dogrum@mefis.k12.tr
Mucever Hasan Learning Support Teacher Secondary School hasanm@mefis.k12.tr
Nicole İncel Deputy Principal Secondary School inceln@mefis.k12.tr
Nursemin Sönmez Teacher Assistant Primary School sonmezn@mefis.k12.tr
Özlem Küçükoruç English Teacher Secondary School kucukoruco@mefis.k12.tr
Pelin Üster Counselor Primary School usterp@mefis.k12.tr
Perrin Gürkan Aliyev Teacher Assistant Primary School gurkanp@mefis.k12.tr
Pınar Günsoy Turkish Literature Teacher Secondary School gunsoyp@mefis.k12.tr
Ricardo Delgado Zapata Spanish Teacher Secondary School delgador@mefis.k12.tr
Richard Ben Sims Music Teacher Secondary School simsb@mefis.k12.tr
Richard Winson Humanities/History Teacher Secondary School winsonr@mefis.k12.tr
Selin Medina Administrative Assistant Primary School medinas@mefis.k12.tr
Serap Şatana Administrative Assistant Secondary School satanas@mefis.k12.tr
Serdar İncel English Teacher Secondary School incels@mefis.k12.tr
Severine Frame French Teacher Secondary School frames@mefis.k12.tr
Sharlene Carki School Principal Primary School carkis@mefis.k12.tr
Simon Ibbotson PE Teacher Secondary School ibbotsons@mefis.k12.tr
Simon Johnson ELL Teacher Primary School johnsonsimon@mefis.k12.tr
Steven Morello PE Teacher Primary School morellos@mefis.k12.tr
Şeyda Yakaryıldırım Teacher Assistant Primary School yakaryildirims@mefis.k12.tr
Şila Akohen Teacher Assistant Primary School akohens@mefis.k12.tr
Şule Soydemir Maths Teacher Secondary School soydemirs@mefis.k12.tr
Tracey Zimmerman Sakallı English Teacher Secondary School zimmermant@mefis.k12.tr
Valeria Gutierrez Spanish Teacher Primary School ramirezv@mefis.k12.tr
Venkata Dasi IT Teacher Secondary School dasiv@mefis.k12.tr
Victoria Cerdas ECC Teacher Primary School cerdasv@mefis.k12.tr
Yasemin Kilic Executive Assistant Assistant General Management kilicy@mefis.k12.tr
InstagramLinkedin